Pied Pumkin - Plucking deVine Purchase From Online Store

Plucking deVine - Pied Pumkin

SQ7 | Released: 1998

The compilation CD released in conjunction with the Pied Pumkin reunion tour in the Spring of 1998.
The CD features 14 songs from four Pied Pumkin albums made between 1974 and 1980.

  1. I Believe
  2. Kooteny Bark
  3. De Fiddle Medley
  4. You Can Change the World
  5. People I Love You
  6. There Twas Her Tam
  7. Bless the Kind Heart
  8. Fear of Flying
  9. Yo De Do Do
  10. The Juggler and the Fawn
  11. Doin' the One Time
  12. Tree
  13. St. Christopher
  14. Mushroom Madrigal
View Album Details