Shari Ulrich - The View From Here Download From ITunes Purchase From Online Store

The View From Here - Shari Ulrich

Esther 563 | Released: August 1998

Produced by: Shari Ulrich and Claire Lawrence
Advisory Producer: Marc Jordon
Recorded by: Shari Ulrich at Ulrich Production

  1. I Found You  |  Word Document Lyrics
  2. I Will Be There  |  Word Document Lyrics
  3. Just a Word  |  Word Document Lyrics
  4. Turning  |  Word Document Lyrics
  5. If You Loved Me  |  Word Document Lyrics
  6. Secret Voices
  7. The View From Here
  8. Time Would Tell
  9. Ghosts and Regrets
  10. The Fisherman's Lament
  11. Watching the River Run  |  Word Document Lyrics
View Album Details